Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksvorsitzender

Klaus-Dieter Lauterhahn
Fackertstrasse 12
45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 02364 - 25 93
eMail: kdlauterhahn@web.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Willi Höhner
Haydnstraße 34
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 5 99 56
eMail: w.hoehner@unitybox.de

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Linne
Flöz-Matthias-Strasse 31
46119 Oberhausen
Tel. 0208 - 60 00 06
eMail: WLinne@web.de

Stv. Schatzmeisterin

Barbara Wesselny
Wacholderstraße 9
45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 02364 - 9 65 52 83
eMail: b.wesselny@web.de

Schriftführerin

Monika Scholle
Wiesenstr. 42
45964 Gladbeck
Tel. 02043 - 27 32 97
eMail: monika.scholle@online.de

Fachreferenten

Wandern & Freizeit

Erika Scherrer
Augustaplatz 11b
46537 Dinslaken
Tel. 02064 - 3 13 10
eMail: erikascherrer4@gmail.com

Stv. Wandern & Freizeit

Monika Scholle
Wiesenstr. 42
45964 Gladbeck
Tel. 02043 - 27 32 97
eMail: monika.scholle@online.de

Wegewart

Willi Höhner
Haydnstraße 34
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 5 99 56
eMail: w.hoehner@unitybox.de

Stv. Wegewartin

Regina Dickehage
Kortenacker 6
46562 Voerde
Tel. 02855 - 43 30
eMail: regina.dickehage@t-online.de

Kulturwart

Helmut Gleichforst
Brunnenstraße 7
45661 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 37 20 00
eMail: helmut.gleichforst@gmx.de

Stv. Kulturwart

Dr. Manfred Buhl
Stenkhoffstraße. 13
45659 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 8 40 40
eMail: manfred.buhl@web.de

1. Beisitzer

Fritz Höppner
Emmichstraße 43
46147 Oberhausen
Tel. 0208 - 68 74 81
eMail: dl4eeh@arcor.de

2. Beisitzer

Reinhard Klemp
Börster Hegge 11
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 9 43 44 96
eMail: reinhard.klemp@t-online.de