Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksvorsitzender

Klaus-Dieter Lauterhahn
Fackertstrasse 12
45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 02364 - 25 93
eMail: klaus-dieter.lauterhahn@vodafone.de

2. Bezirksvorsitzender

Willi Höhner
Haydnstraße 34
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 5 99 56
eMail: w.hoehner@unitybox.de

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Linne
Flöz-Matthias-Strasse 31
46119 Oberhausen
Tel. 0208 - 60 00 06
eMail: WLinne@web.de

Schriftführerin

Monika Scholle
Wiesenstr. 42
45964 Gladbeck
Tel. 02043 - 27 32 97
eMail: monika.scholle@online.de

1. Fachreferent Wege

Willi Höhner
Haydnstraße 34
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 5 99 56
eMail: w.hoehner@unitybox.de

2. Fachreferentin Wege

Regina Dickehage
Kortenacker 6
46562 Voerde
Tel. 02855 - 43 30
eMail: regina.dickehage@t-online.de

1. Fachreferentin Wandern

Erika Scherrer
Augustaplatz 11b
46537 Dinslaken
Tel. 02064 - 3 13 10
eMail: erikascherrer@arcor.de

2. Fachreferentin Wandern

Monika Scholle
Wiesenstr. 42
45964 Gladbeck
Tel. 02043 - 27 32 97
eMail: monika.scholle@online.de

1. Fachreferent Kultur

Helmut Gleichforst
Bergknappenstraße 103
45663 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 37 20 00
eMail: helmut.gleichforst@gmx.de

2. Fachreferent Kultur

Dr. Manfred Buhl
Stenkhoffstraße. 13
45659 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 8 40 40
eMail: manfred.buhl@web.de

1. Beisitzer

Gerd Anders
An der Mühlenstiege 19
45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 02364 - 71 26
eMail: regeanders@web.de

2. Beisitzer

Günter Weiss
Im Ennewälken
46282 Dorsten
Tel. 02362 - 2 74 94
eMail: gue.weiss@t-online.de